Account
People Verified Members Articles Forums Blogs Recipes Categories/Tags Search Help/About Chat Challenges

•  

Advertisement
Place your Ad here for FREE
Advertisement

Fastest weight gain? Real life experiences?
Quote11.02.2013 16:141 people like thisLike

I'm wondering if any of you had experiences of rapid weight gain, what was the fastest you or somebody else put on weight? How much in how short a time? How was that? How large were the stretch marks, loss of tissue firmness?

For me extreme fast weight gain is a super sexy affair, so I wonder what your experiences so far were. Some feedees already gain fast when they overdo eating, but when they get fattened up, they virtually explode with fat.

Quote11.02.2013 16:501 people like thisLike

I've gone through a couple periods of rapid weight gain in my life. Back when I started going to high school, I was a relatively average 160 pounds. By the time I graduated, I ballooned up to a considerably hefty 225 pounds, with the bulk of the weight I gained occurring during my junior and senior years. I managed to gain even more weight after that and wound up tipping the scales at about 260 pounds about a year after graduation. Part of the reason for this period of weight gain was because I was being prescribed a medication that had weight gain as a potential side effect in larger doses. It can also be attributed to me being a "growing teenager" as I began to come to terms with how I felt about fat people and being fat in general.

About three years ago, I started living alone and I noticed the weight started piling on again. I went from about 230 pounds from the time I moved to about 300 pounds less than a year later. I think part of the reason my weight gain was more dramatic the second time around was because I had more freedom and I could eat as much I wanted of whatever I wanted whenever I wanted. It also helped that I was committing myself to gain weight and get fatter instead of letting nature take its course.